1. Translator and server.mcbans.com moderator applications are open!

Bans via command not working

Discussion in 'MCBans Plugin Discussion' started by Creeper_Math, Feb 13, 2017 at 1:56 PM.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Creeper_Math

    Creeper_Math New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have this error and very obvious bug / issue that I want to bring up... I don't know if I'm doing something wrong or not, but here it is...

    So I type in the following command on my server:

    /tempban (friend's IGN) 1d testing123

    It responds

    [MCBans] (friend's IGN) is already banned

    Further, I use the /lookup and it responds with no bans... and then when I try to unban them

    /unban (friend's IGN)

    it says "They are not banned"

    Is this a bug, and if so could you look into it, or am I missing something?
     
  2. Corpdraco

    Corpdraco Owner, MCBans.com Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    31
  3. Creeper_Math

    Creeper_Math New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh ok, I will... Didn't know whether to do that or not
     
  4. Corpdraco

    Corpdraco Owner, MCBans.com Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    31
  5. Firestar

    Firestar Director, Development and Service Operations Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    4
    /tempban (friend's IGN) 1[needs a space]d testing123
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page